University Of Chicago Scholarship Winners Announced


Albert Aboaf from North High School and Michelle Yang from South High School are recipients of college-sponsored scholarships from the National Merit Scholarship Corporation. Aboaf and Yang join approximately 3,000 college-sponsored award winners.

Scholarships are paid by colleges and universities and provide between $500 and $2,000 annually for up to four years of undergraduate study at the participating institution.

Both Great Neck graduates will be attending the University of Chicago in the fall.

Leave a Reply